Notifications

TCS Franchisee Member Area - log-in to access the Intranet

Log In
 
 
Please note that you and your staff will not be able to access the intranet from 11am AEST Tuesday 17th Dec until 4pm Tuesday 17th Dec. For start times and finish times in your time zone please see below:
  • Eastern States: 2pm - 4pm AEST
  • Western Australia: 12pm - 2pm AWST
  • Northern Territory: 1:30pm - 3:30pm ACST
  • New Zealand: 2pm - 4pm NZST
  • United Kingdom: 2am - 3am BST

Before logging in to perform End of Month Stocktake please Refresh your Browser Cache -

https://www.refreshyourcache.com/en/home/

If you still experience an issue then please try in using incognito mode in your Chrome - How to Open Incognito Mode in Chrome

If issues still persist then please email itsupport@cheesecake.com.au